Nigerian natural and afrobeat top-notch singer and songwriter, Erigga has collaboratively released a new playlist titled, The Lost Boy EP”.

The newly released track consists of 13 solid and perfect tracks that will be glued to your memory.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Erigga – The Lost Boy EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Erigga – Vawulence

     2. Erigga – Lit Ft. PsychoYP

 3. Erigga – Inshallah Ft. Ebi

     4. Erigga – Perfect Timing Ft. JeriQ

     5. Erigga – PTSD Ft. Odumodublvck

     6. Erigga – Cotton Candy Ft. Mephyz

     7. Erigga – L With V’s (Louis Vuitton)

     8. Erigga – How Many Gyal Ft. Yuang

     9. Erigga – Broke Or Rich Ft. Jay Teaser

     10. Erigga – A Girl Called Grace Ft. Jay Teaser

     11. Erigga – The Lost Boy Ft. Yuang & Jay Teaser

     12. Erigga – Ballads Of A Lost Boy (Word Poetry)

     13. Erigga – Family Ties Ft. Oga Network & Igosave

Available on iTunes Music: