Nigerian magisterial versatile singer and songwriter, Falz comes through with a brand new playlist labeled, “Bahd Ep (Album)”.

Successfully, this magnificent music collection consists of twelve (12) strong songs.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Falz – Bahd Ep (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Falz – Pull Up

     2. Falz – All Night

     3. Falz – Parampe

     4. Falz – Gentleman

     5. Falz – Another Me

     6. Falz – Tender Love

     7. Falz – Knee Down Ft. Chike

     8. Falz – Roger Milla Ft. L.A.X

     9. Falz – Woman Ft. The Cavemen

     10. Falz – Ice Cream Ft. BNXN (Buju)

     11. Falz – Inside Ft. Timaya & Boy Spyce

     12. Falz – Beautiful Sunflower Ft. Tiwa Savage