“The 6th Wave EP (Album)” was fully pledged and fantastically released by Nigerian emotionally versatile singer, Iyanya.

Most importantly, Iyanya featured Nigerian meritious musicians and songwriters such as Davido, Kizz Daniel, Ayra Starr, 5ive Rings, Yung Alpha, and Kuami Eugene.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Iyanya – The 6th Wave EP (Album) Tracklists:

     1. Iyanya – Scam

     2. My Lady

     3. Iyanya – One Side

     4.  Iyanya – Call Ft. Ayra Starr

     5. Iyanya – Zone Ft. 5ive Rings

     6. Iyanya – Milla Ft. Yung Alpha

     7. Iyanya – Like Ft. Davido & kizz Daniel

     8. Iyanya – Sweet Argentina Ft. Kuami Eugene