The new playlist tagged, “Billion Dollar Dream EP (Album)” was released by Jeriq, a Nigerian rapper and educated singer.

Nigerian indigenous rapper who makes his arena debut with a fantastic album titled Billion Dollar Dream EP,” which featured talented artists such as Psycho YP, Kofi Jamar, Alpha P, and Dremo.

Furthermore, this new masterpiece playlist contains twelve (12) strong songs.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

JeriQ – Billion Dollar Dream EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1.      1. JeriQ – DND
  2.      2. JeriQ – #1 Ft. Dremo
  3.      3. JeriQ – Chukwuebuka
  4.      4. JeriQ –  True Life Story
  5.      5. JeriQ – Airplane Mode
  6.      6. JeriQ – Back To Basics
  7.      7. JeriQ – Financial Conji
  8.      8. JeriQ – Oluoma Ft. Flavour
  9.      9. JeriQ – Billion Dollar Dream
  10.      10. JeriQ – Backdoor Ft. Alpha P
  11.      11. JeriQ – Trapping Ft. Psycho YP
  12.      12. JeriQ – Cartel Business Ft. Kofi Jamar

Listen on Apple Music: