Nigerian Mavin’s influential vastly optimistic singer and songwriter, Johnny Drille completely released his new artwork named, “Home EP (Album)”.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Johnny Drille – Home EP (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Johnny Drille – Jumoke

     2. Johnny Drille – Lover Ft. Phyno

     3. Johnny Drille – Home Ft. The Cavemen

     4. Johnny Drille – Only God Knows (Beautiful Mind)

     5. Johnny Drille – Journey Of Our Lives Ft. Adekunle Gold

     6. Johnny Drille – How You My Friend (I Dey For You My Friend)