Ruffcoin has released a new song called, “Yati Yati” which features Ruffy Records Music Label, Rudeboy.

The new song was produced by Dbigwish and mixed and mastered by Mixx Monsta.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Listen and share your thoughts below!