The new debut single, “Broken Promises” was released by Nigerian producer, Tay Iwar featuring Kojey Radical.

Additionally, the new sizzling song serves as a part of his recently released extended playlist, “Summer Breeze EP.”

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Listen and share your thoughts below!