The Villain I Never Was EP” is a respectable album that is definitively and completely mastermind by Ghanaian successful exciting music artist, Black Sherif.

Vastly, This new scrupulous and modern music collection consists of fourteen (14) solid songs.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Black Sherif – 45

     2. Black Sherif – Soja

     3. Black Sherif – We Up

     4. Black Sherif – Wasteman

     5. Black Sherif – Oh Paradise

     6. Black Sherif – Oil In My Head

     7. Black Sherif – Toxic Love City

     8. Black Sherif – Konongo Zongo

     9. Black Sherif – Don’t Forget Me

     10. Black Sherif – Prey Da Youngsta

     11. Black Sherif – The Homeless Song

     12. Black Sherif – Kweku The Traveller

     13. Black Sherif – Sad Boys Don’t Fold

     14. Black Sherif – Second Sermon (Remix) Ft. Burna Boy