Damini Ebunoluwa Ogulunaturally known as Burna Boy, Grammy-nominated Nigerian superstar has released a new playlist captioned, “Love, Damini EP (Album)”.

In addition, this extremely spectacular and mind-blowing extended playlist consists of nineteen (19) solid tracks featuring top talented afrobeat recordings artists, singer-songwriters, and entertainers like Ed Sheeran, Popcaan, J Hus, J Balvin, Khalid, Kehlani, and Ladysmith Black Mambazo.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Burna Boy – Love, Damini EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Burna Boy – Jagale

     2. Burna Boy – Vanilla

     3. Burna Boy – Science

     4. Burna Boy – Whiskey

     5. Burna Boy – Last Last

     6. Burna Boy – It’s Plenty

     7. Burna Boy – Kilometre

     8. Burna Boy – Dirty Secrets

     9. Burna Boy – Common Person

     10. Burna Boy – TAS Ft. Popcaan

     11. Burna Boy – How Bad Could It Be

     12. Burna Boy – Wild Dreams Ft. Khalid

     13. Burna Boy – Solid Ft. Blxst & Kehlani

     14. Burna Boy – Cloak & Dagger Ft. J Hus

     15. Burna Boy – Rollercoaster Ft. J Balvin

     16. Burna Boy – Different Size Ft. Victony

     17. Burna Boy – For My Hand Ft. Ed Sheeran

     18. Burna Boy – Glory Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo

     19. Burna Boy – Love, Damini Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Available on Apple music: