“Best Of Naija Afrobeat & Amapiano 2024” is the latest release from DJ Perez, another promising young DJ. The mixtape is engaging and has fresh, exciting music.

In addition, the enchanting new mixtape features top-rated Nigerian musicians, including Burna Boy, Davido, Rema, Ruger, Ayra Starr, Asake, and many more.

They create an enthralling musical experience that holds listeners’ attention the whole time by expertly combining rhythms, melodies, and addictive beats.

New music eventually becomes the kind that lifts your spirits instead of lowering them, and it also becomes a timeless classic with an allure that deserves a spot on your playlist.

Finally, take a listen and share your comment below!