Nigerian rapper, Ice Prince solely delivered an intriguing new energetic single called, “Bless”.

The new single “Bless” is a follow-up to his debut album, “Hustle,” featuring talented Afrobeat vocalist and singer Ceeza Milli.

In addition, the new soundtrack, “Bless” serves as Ice Prince’s new debut music collection album, “To Be Continued EP (Album)“.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Listen and share your thoughts below!