Optic and austerely hardworking Mavins artist, Magixx delivered the temperate and carefully narrated album tagged, “Atom EP.

This new hardworking and painstaking sensational album “Atom Ep,“ includes four (4) solid tracks.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Magixx – Atom EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Magixx – Shaye

     2. Magixx – Forever

     3. Magixx – All Over

     4. Magixx – Weekenjoyment