Boy Spyce, Magixx, Johnny Drille, Don Jazzy & LadiPoe released a new track called, “You” through Mavins Records.

The new song “Amina” also comes from the recently released debut album, Chapter X EP.”

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your MP3 download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Listen and share your thoughts below!