“Power (Remember Who You Are) REMIX” a new version released by Nigerian producer, DJ Spinall featured Summer Walker, DJ Snake, Äyanna & Nasty C.

Moreover, this new song Power is also taken from his recently released first album, Top Boy EP.”

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Listen and share your thoughts below!